Q&A

Users

Account creation

Create a customer account

Creating a Trendigo account is done from the Mobile App which can be downloaded to an Android smartphone or iPhone. Some information is needed. You then receive an email with an authentication code that you must enter in your mobile application. It’s that simple. To be able to use your account, that is to say pay and receive cashback on your electronic wallets, you must associate a bank card. The information is encrypted and made inaccessible.

My account has been refused

An account is never refused. However, it is possible that an account cannot be created for one of the following reasons:
- The address does not exist. This happens when the address is entered incorrectly. Check spelling and postal code in particular.
- The email is not valid. Account validation is done from an email sent to you to confirm your identity. If the address is wrong or misspelled, you cannot receive it and therefore cannot validate it.
- There is no payment method associated with your account. To be effective, a Trendigo account must be linked to a payment card. This does not prevent the creation of the account, but its use. To remedy this, add a card and check, if you have one, that it is valid. If you still can’t create your account, contact our customer support: xxx xxx xxxx.

Can I create several accounts?

It is not possible to create multiple accounts with the same email. It is possible to create multiple accounts, but this is not necessary. It is not necessary to create multiple Trendigo accounts, even if you are going to different merchants. The app handles payments, cashback rewards and assigns them to merchants where you can use them. You don't have to do anything except scan the QR code when checking out. If you want to use multiple cards, no need to create multiple accounts. You can add as many cards as you want and choose which one to pay with, including with each payment.

Account management

Modify data in my account

Changing my account information is done from the mobile application. I can update my contact details. Simply click on the profile and select the information to edit. You can also delete the account from this area.

Change the photo of my account

To change the account photo, just click on it and take a new photo or upload it from the phone.

Access my transactions

To see all the payments made with Trendigo, just click on the "transactions" menu. The list of transactions is available by completion date.

Why do I have several electronic wallets (e-wallets)?

All Trendigo customers have a main wallet on which the amounts received in cash-back from merchants who are members of the Trendigo community are loaded. As the Trendigo payment application is a universal payment method, it is also used to pay at merchants, customer groups or franchises that accept this payment method. Each of them has their own wallet that accumulates the amounts that can be spent at home. You don't have to manage these wallets. Each time you want to pay, the application informs you of the amount available at that merchant and asks if you want to use it.

Payment

How does it work?

The Trendigo payment application is a payment method that allows you to pay bills at merchants that accept it. To use it, a customer must download the app to their smartphone, create an account and add a payment card.
To pay, you must press the "Pay" button at the bottom of the application pages and scan the Trendigo QR Code at the merchant. Two QR codes exist:
- The unique code specific to the merchant.
Scan the code.
Enter the amount to pay in the page that opens, then, if applicable, the tip you want to leave, choose the payment card (by default, the last used), use or not Trendigo points.
Confirm your payment.
- The code created by the merchant on his phone.
Scan the code on the merchant's phone, verify that the amount is correct, then, if applicable, the tip you want to leave and press pay.
With each payment, you can choose to use the cash back available in your wallet.
The balance between the amount to be paid and the amount in the wallet is debited from your card.

Where can I find the QR code at the merchant?

The payment code is generally well placed by the merchant in a visible and easily accessible place. The QR code can also be generated by the merchant. In this case, he will present his phone and you will have to scan his QR code.

The merchant asks me to scan a code on his mobile

Yes, this is completely normal. The trader has two possibilities. Either he uses his unique code, or he generates a code for each payment. In this second case, he is the one who enters the amount to be paid and presents his phone to you.

Add or update a payment card

Payment cards can be added or deleted from the mobile app. Just follow the instructions in the maps menu. You can add as many cards as you want, but you must always have one that will be used by default.

Can I add a debit card?

Yes, Mastercard and Visa debit cards can be added to serve as payment with the Trendigo app.

What cards are accepted?

The trendigo application accepts all Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Visa or Mastercard debit cards. Other cards may be accepted in the future.

Where is the money received in cash-back transferred?

Each time you make a payment at a merchant who participates in the rewards program, the amount of cash back they have chosen to give you is placed in the corresponding e- wallet. It is immediately available for further payment. If it is a trendigo community merchant, the amount will be credited to the Trendigo community electronic wallet and can be used at all Trendigo merchants. If it is a private network or franchise merchant, the amount will be credited to the network or franchise wallet and can be used immediately for another purchase from them. At any time, it is possible to see the amounts credited in the e-wallets menu.

Can I use the cash back money everywhere?

If it is a Trendigo community merchant, the amount can be used at all Trendigo merchants. If it is a private network or franchise merchant, the amount can be used immediately for another purchase from them.

When can I decide to use the money received in cashback?

Money received in cash back is immediately available for further payment. You can choose to use it by clicking on the select button at the time of purchase, after selecting the card.

Merchant network

Which merchants accept Trendigo?

All merchants who accept Trendigo payments are listed and geolocated in the app. These are a wide variety of merchants, often local, concerned about their neighborhood and offering quality services to their customers.

What is the difference between the Trendigo community and private networks of merchants?

The number of merchants who accept Trendigo is growing. The vast majority join the Trendigo community and offer an amount of cash back on purchases made in their store. Other businesses, retail networks or franchises have decided to accept Trendigo payments, but to create their own loyalty programs by limiting the use of the cash back they pay to payments made in their own private network. For a customer, everything is transparent, and it is the application that manages the allocation and use of available amounts depending on the merchant's network.

Merchants

Account creation

Create a merchant account

An account must be created online on the secure site Trendigo. Opening a Trendigo merchant account is both very secure and very easy. All you have to do is enter your business information by following the instructions on the form and then the banking information. All this data is encrypted and replaced by tokens which are used to validate transactions. Very quickly, we verify your business identity and compliance so that we can immediately accept your registration.

Official documents for creating a merchant account

In order to certify your business, we ask you for some information as well as a sample check.

My account has been refused

Our priority is the security and confidentiality of payments for both customers and merchants. If your account has not been validated, important information may be missing. Double check the information provided. If you are still unable to create an account, contact our customer service at XXX XXX XXXX.

Enter my bank details

You are asked to enter bank details when creating your account. The numbers to enter correspond to the following numbers: Bank number | Transit number | Account number You can always change the account

Can I create several accounts?

No, a merchant does not need to create multiple accounts. However, we respond to any request for adaptation to specific situations. Contact us and our implementation team will assist you.

Which package to choose?

If you want to join the Trendigo community, you participate in the community loyalty system. If you want to create your own loyalty system and restrict the use of cashback to your business, choose "create your program". Finally, if you have been offered to join an existing program, choose “join a program” and enter its name.

Account management

Access the merchant back-office

Once your account has been created, you can access the back office by entering your login and password. Everything can be managed there.

Modify data in my account

Most of your account information can be edited from the back office. You will be asked for validation after each change of sensitive data such as your bank account or your activity).

Modify my bank details

You can change the details of the bank account linked to your account in the Banking information section. You will be asked for validation.

Change the photo of my account

You can change the account profile picture at the top right, by clicking on the picture. You can change the presentation photos of your account in the My Profile | Trade information.

Manage the cash-back rates that I want to give to my customers (loyalty option)

In the back office, the Rewards management section allows you to change the percentage of cashback on the Total amount of the invoice (with taxes, before the tip) that you want to give to your customers who pay with Trendigo. All percentages can be changed except for the day.

Access my reports (daily or monthly)

The report management tab provides access to all transactions carried out. It is possible to make a VOID (cancellation) up to one hour after the transaction. A refund is possible up to 30 days.

How do I create an account for my employees?

In the back office, the employee section allows you to create an employee account. They can then use the TrendigoM mobile application to track payments and create a dynamic QR code including the invoice amount. The customer will simply have to scan the QR code produced by the Application to pay. These employee accounts can be deleted very simply from the back office by clicking on the trash can.

When is the money received from my customers transferred to my account?

Payments are released to your account 1-2 business days after the transaction is successfully completed.

Payment

How does it work?

Trendigo is a dematerialized means of payment and loyalty. The payment terminal is in the mobile of your customers. A customer who wants to pay you will scan your unique QR code. In his application, he chooses the amount of the tip and initiates the transaction. You immediately know by a notification, an email confirming that it has been accepted. It can also be added to the list of your transactions on the back office dashboard page and in your merchant application (if you choose to use it). This customer receives a percentage of his invoice in cashback that he can reuse for a future payment. You determine the amount of cashback. The money from your transactions minus the transaction fees and the cashback amount goes directly to your bank account.

Recover my unique QR code

The unique QR code is placed at the top right of the back office. It can be printed or downloaded to be placed in the best possible place for you. These actions are only possible after validation of your account. When you register, we check the compliance of your establishment. Once this process is completed (from 1 hour to 24 hours), you have access to the QR code.

Create a payment QR Code

In addition to the unique QR code, you can create dynamic QR codes from the Merchant app (also available on iOS and Android online stores). Log in with your credentials, click on the "create a QR code" button, enter the total amount of the invoice due (with taxes). Your customer will scan this code to pay.

What cards are accepted?

Trendigo accepts most credit or debit cards. Mastercard, Visa, American Express. Other cards may be accepted in the future.

Where is the cash back money transferred to my customers?

Money given to your customers is included in their e-wallet. They can use it on their next payment.

Where can my customers use the money received in cash-back?

Depending on the option you choose, your customers can use it either within the Trendigo community, within your store only, or within a network of merchants that you have joined or created.

Merchant network

What is the difference between the Trendigo community and the private networks of Trendigo merchants?

The Trendigo community is made up of all merchants and customers who have chosen to share the loyalty program. It is based on discovering local shops and helping local businesses. Customers of all of these businesses can use the cashback money to pay anywhere in the community. A private network of merchants can choose to come together to limit the use of these rewards to their businesses only (shopping center, association of businesses, franchise). Customers will still be able to pay at other Trendigo stores, but will not be able to use their rewards elsewhere.

How to create my own network of shops?

To create a network of businesses, begin registration. After checking your email, you will be asked to choose the community you want to join. Choose "Create a community", indicate its name and complete your registration. You can then give that name to the businesses you want to add for them to register as well.

How to join a network of existing traders?

To join a network of existing traders, the creator and manager of the program will communicate the name of his program to you. Start the registration process, choose "join a community" and select it from the list, then complete the registration.

1957 avenue de l'Eglise
Montréal, Québec
Canada

Investors

christophe.attele@trendigo.com

514 927 1588

Merchants

normand.robitaille@trendigo.com

514 766 5005

Toutes les réponses

Clients

Création de compte

Créer un compte client

Créer un compte Trendigo se fait à partir de l’Application mobile qui peut être téléchargée sur un téléphone intelligent Android ou Iphone. Quelques informations sont nécessaires. Vous recevez ensuite un email avec un code d’authentification que vous devez entrer dans votre application mobile. C’est aussi simple. Pour pouvoir utiliser son compte, c’est à dire payer et recevoir du cash-back sur ses porte-monnaies électroniques, il est nécessaire d’associer une carte bancaire. Les informations sont cryptées et rendues non accessibles.

Mon compte a été refusé

Un compte n’est jamais refusé. Par contre, il est possible qu’un compte ne puisse pas être créé pour l’une des raisons suivantes :
- L’adresse n’existe pas. Ceci arrive quand l’adresse n’est pas entrée correctement. Vérifiez notamment l’orthographe et le code postal.
- L’email n’est pas valable. La validation du compte se fait à partir d’un email qui vous est envoyé pour confirmer votre identité. Si l’adresse est fausse ou mal orthographiée, vous ne pouvez pas le recevoir et donc pas la valider.
- Il n’y a pas de moyen de paiement associé à votre compte. Pour être effectif, un compte Trendigo doit être couplé à une carte de paiement. Cela n’empêche pas la création du compte, mais son utilisation. Pour y remédier, ajouter une carte et vérifiez, si vous en avez une, qu’elle est bien valide.

Puis-je créer plusieurs comptes ?

Il n’est pas possible de créer plusieurs comptes avec le même email. Il est possible de créer plusieurs comptes, mais ceci n’est pas nécessaire. Il n’est pas nécessaire de créer plusieurs comptes Trendigo, même si vous allez chez des marchands différents. L’application gère les paiements, les récompenses sous forme de cash-back et les attribue aux marchands chez qui vous pouvez les utiliser. Vous n’avez rien à faire en dehors de scanner le code QR au moment de payer. Si vous souhaitez utiliser plusieurs cartes, nul besoin de créer plusieurs comptes. Vous pouvez ajouter autant de cartes que vous souhaitez et choisir celle avec laquelle vous allez régler, y compris à chaque paiement.

Gestion du compte

Modifier des données dans mon compte

La modification des informations de mon compte se fait à partir de l’application mobile. Je peux mettre à jour mes coordonnées. Il suffit de cliquer sur le profil et de sélectionner l’information à modifier. Vous pouvez aussi supprimer le compte à partir de cette zone.

Changer la photo de mon compte

Pour changer la photo du compte, il suffit de cliquer dessus et de prendre une nouvelle photo ou de la télécharger depuis le téléphone.

Accéder à mes transactions

Pour voir l’ensemble des paiements réalisés avec Trendigo, il suffit de cliquer sur le menu « transactions ». La liste des transactions est disponible par date de réalisation.

Pourquoi ai-je plusieurs porte-monnaies électroniques (e-wallets) ?

Tous les clients Trendigo ont un porte-monnaie principal sur lequel sont chargés les montants reçus en cash-back des marchands membres de la communauté Trendigo. Comme l’application de paiement Trendigo est un moyen de paiement universel, il sert aussi à payer chez des marchands, des groupements de clients ou des franchises acceptant ce moyen de paiement. Chacun d’eux a son propre porte-monnaie qui cumule les montants qui peuvent être dépensés chez eux. Vous n’avez pas à gérer ces porte- monnaies. Chaque fois que vous souhaitez payer, l’application vous informe du montant disponible chez ce commerçant et vous demande si vous voulez l’utiliser.

Paiement

Comment ça marche ?

L’application de paiement Trendigo est un moyen de paiement qui permet de régler ses factures chez les commerçants qui l’acceptent. Pour l’utiliser, un client doit télécharger l’application sur son téléphone intelligent, créer un compte et ajouter une carte de paiement.
Pour régler, il faut appuyer sur le bouton « Payer » situé en bas des pages de l’application et de scanner le Code QR Trendigo chez le commerçant. Deux code QR existent :
- Le code unique propre au commerçant.
Scanner le code.
Entrer le montant à payer dans la page qui s’ouvre, puis, s’il y a lieu, le pourboire que vous voulez laisser, choisir la carte de paiement (par défaut, la dernière utilisée), utiliser ou non les points Trendigo
Confirmer votre paiement.
- Le code créé par le commerçant sur son téléphone.
Scanner le code sur le téléphone du commerçant, vérifier que le montant est le bon, puis, s’il y a lieu, le pourboire que vous voulez laisser et appuyer sur payer.
A chaque paiement, vous pouvez choisir d’utiliser le cash-back disponible dans votre porte-monnaie.
Le solde entre le montant à payer et la somme présente dans le porte-monnaie est débité sur votre carte.

Où trouver le code QR chez le commerçant ?

Le code de paiement est en général bien placé par le commerçant dans un endroit visible et facile d’accès. Le code QR peut aussi être généré par le commerçant. Dans ce cas, il présentera son téléphone et vous devrez scanner son code QR.

Le commerçant me demande de scanner un code sur son mobile

Oui, cela est tout à fait normal. Le commerçant a deux possibilités. Soit il utilise son code unique, soit il génère un code à chaque paiement, Dans ce second cas, c’est lui qui entre le montant à payer et vous présente son téléphone.

Ajouter ou mettre à jour une carte de paiement

Les cartes de paiement peuvent être ajoutées ou supprimées à partir de l’application mobile. Il suffit de suivre les instructions dans le menu cartes. Vous pouvez ajouter autant de cartes que vous voulez, mais il faudra toujours en avoir une qui servira par défaut.

Puis-je ajouter une carte de débit ?

Oui, les cartes de débit Mastercard et Visa peuvent être ajoutées pour servir de paiement avec l’application Trendigo. Les cartes bancaires Interac le seront prochainement.

Quelles sont les cartes acceptées ?

L’application Trendigo accepte toutes les cartes de crédit Visa, Mastercard, American Express et les cartes de débit Visa ou Mastercard. D’autres cartes pourraient être acceptées dans le futur.

Où est transféré l’argent reçu en cash-back ?

Chaque fois que vous effectuez un paiement chez un commerçant qui participe au programme de récompense, le montant du cash-back qu’il a choisi de vous remettre est placé dans le porte-monnaie électronique correspondant. Il est immédiatement disponible pour un autre paiement. Si c’est un marchand de la communauté Trendigo, le montant sera crédité dans le porte-monnaie électronique de la communauté Trendigo et pourra être utilisé chez tous les commerçants Trendigo. Si c’est un marchand d’un réseau privé ou d’une franchise, le montant sera crédité dans le porte-monnaie du réseau ou de la franchise et pourra être utilisé immédiatement pour un autre achat chez eux. En tout temps, il est possible de voir les montants crédités dans le menu e-wallets.

Puis-je utiliser l’argent reçu en cash-back partout ?

Si c’est un marchand de la communauté Trendigo, le montant pourra être utilisé chez tous les commerçants Trendigo. Si c’est un marchand d’un réseau privé ou d’une franchise, le montant pourra être utilisé immédiatement pour un autre achat chez eux.

Quand puis-je décider d’utiliser l’argent reçu en cash-back ?

L’argent reçu en cash-back est immédiatement disponible pour un autre paiement. Vous pouvez choisir de l’utiliser en cliquant sur le bouton de sélection au moment de l’achat, après la sélection de la carte.

Réseau de marchands

Quels sont les marchands qui acceptent Trendigo ?

Tous les marchands qui acceptent les paiements Trendigo sont indiqués et géolocalisés dans l’application. Il s’agit de marchands très divers, souvent de proximité, soucieux de leur quartier et offrant des services de qualité à leurs clients.

Quelle différence entre la communauté Trendigo et les réseaux privés de commerçants ?

Le nombre de marchands qui acceptent Trendigo est de plus en plus grand. La grande majorité adhère à la communauté Trendigo et offre un montant de cash-back sur les achats réalisés dans leur commerce. D’autres commerces, réseaux de commerces ou franchises ont décidé d’accepter les paiements Trendigo, mais de créer leur propre programme de fidélisation en limitant l’usage du cash-back qu’ils versent aux paiements fait dans leur propre réseau privé. Pour un client, tout est transparent et c’est l’application qui gère l‘attribution et l’usage des montants disponibles selon le réseau du marchand.

Marchands

Création de compte

Créer un compte marchand

Un compte doit être créé en ligne sur le site sécurisé Trendigo. Ouvrir un compte marchand Trendigo est à la fois très sécuritaire et très simple. Il suffit de rentrer ses informations d’entreprise en suivant les indications du formulaire puis les informations bancaires. Toutes ces données sont cryptées et remplacées par des jetons qui servent à valider les transactions. Très rapidement, nous vérifions l’identité de votre entreprise et sa conformité de manière à accepter immédiatement votre inscription.

Documents officiels pour création d’un compte marchand

Afin de certifier votre entreprise, nous vous demandons quelques informations ainsi qu’un specimen de chèque.

Mon compte a été refusé

Notre priorité est la sécurité et la confidentialité des paiements tant pour les clients que pour les commerçants. Si votre compte n’a pas été validé, il peut manquer une information importante. Vérifiez à nouveau les informations fournies. Si vous n’êtes toujours pas en mesure de créer un compte, communiquez avec notre service client au XXX XXX XXXX.

Entrer mes coordonnées bancaires

Il est demandé d’entrer les coordonnées bancaires au moment de la création de votre compte. Les numéros à entrer correspondent aux numéros suivants : Numéro de banque | Numéro de transit | Numéro de compte Vous pouvez toujours modifier le compte

Puis-je créer plusieurs comptes ?

Non, un commerçant n’a pas besoin de créer plusieurs comptes. Cependant, nous répondons à toute demande d’adaptation à des situations spécifiques. Communiquez avec nous et notre équipe d’implantation vous assistera.

Quel forfait choisir ?

Si vous souhaitez rejoindre la communauté Trendigo, vous participez au système de fidélisation communautaire. Si vous souhaitez créer votre propre système de fidélisation et restreindre l’usage du cashback à votre commerce, choisissez « créer votre programme ». Enfin, si on vous a offert de rejoindre un programme existant, choisissez « rejoindre un programme » et entrez son nom.

Gestion du compte

Accéder au back-office marchand

Une fois votre compte créé, vous pouvez accéder au back-office en entrant votre login et mot de passe. Tout peut y être géré.

Modifier des données dans mon compte

La plupart des informations de votre compte peuvent être modifiées depuis le back- office. Une validation vous sera demandée après chaque changement de données sensibles comme votre compte bancaire ou votre activité).

Modifier mes coordonnées bancaires

Vous pouvez modifier les coordonnées du compte bancaire lié à votre compte dans la rubrique Informations bancaires . Une validation vous sera demandée.

Changer la photo de mon compte

Vous pouvez changer la photo de profil du compte en haut à droite, en cliquant sur la photo. Vous pouvez changer les photos de présentation de votre compte dans la rubrique Mon Profil | Informations sur le commerce.

Gérer les taux de cash-back que je souhaite remettre à mes clients (option fidélisation)

Dans le back-office, la rubrique Gestion des récompenses permet de changer le pourcentage de cashback sur le Montant total de la facture (avec les taxes, avant le pourboire) que vous souhaitez remettre à vos clients qui payent avec Trendigo. Tous les pourcentages peuvent être changés, sauf celui du jour.

Accéder à mes rapports (quotidiens ou mensuels)

L’onglet gestion des rapports permet un accès à toutes les transactions réalisées. Il est possible de faire un VOID (annulation) jusqu’à une heure après la transaction. Un refund est possible jusqu’à 30 jours.

Comment créer un compte pour mes employés ?

Dans le back-office, la rubrique collaborateur vous permet de créer un compte Collaborateur. Il pourra ainsi utiliser l’Application mobile TrendigoM pour suivre les paiements et créer un code QR dynamique incluant le montant de la facture. Le client devra simplement scanner le code QR produit par l’Application pour payer. Ces comptes de collaborateurs peuvent être supprimés très simplement depuis le back- office en cliquant sur la poubelle.

Quand l’argent reçu de mes clients est-il versé sur mon compte ?

Les paiements sont versés sur votre compte 1 à 2 jours ouvrés après que la transaction soit passée avec succès.

Paiement

Comment ça marche ?

Trendigo est un moyen de paiement et de fidélisation dématérialisé. Le terminal de paiement est dans le mobile de vos clients. Un client qui souhaite vous payer scannera votre code QR unique. Dans son application, il choisit le montant du pourboire et lance la transaction. Vous savez immédiatement par une notification, un email de confirmation qu’elle a été acceptée. Elle s’ajoute également dans la liste de vos transactions sur la page dashboard du back-office et dans voter application marchand (si vous choisissez de l’utiliser). Ce client reçoit un pourcentage de sa facture en cashback qu’il pourra réutiliser pour un futur paiement. C’est vous qui déterminez le montant du cashback. L’argent de vos transactions moins les frais de transaction et le montant du cashback est versé directement sur votre compte bancaire.

Récupérer mon code QR unique

Le code QR unique est placé en haut à gauche du back-office. Il peut être imprimé ou téléchargé pour être placé au meilleur endroit possible pour vous. Ces actions ne sont possibles qu’après validation de votre compte. Au moment de votre inscription, nous vérifions la conformité de votre établissement. Une fois ce processus réalisé (de 1 heure à 24 heures), vous avez accès au code QR.

Créer un Code QR de paiement

En plus du code QR unique, vous pouvez créer des codes QR dynamiques à partir de l’application Marchand (disponible également sur les boutiques en ligne iOS et Android). Connectez-vous avec vos identifiants, cliquez sur le bouton « créer un code QR », entrez le montant total de la facture due (avec les taxes). Votre client scannera ce code pour payer.

Quelles sont les cartes acceptées ?

Trendigo accepte la plupart des cartes de crédit ou de débit. Mastercard, Visa, American Express. D’autres cartes seront acceptées dans le futur.

Où est transféré l’argent donné en cash-back à mes clients ?

L’argent donné à vos clients est inclus dans leur porte-monnaie électronique. Ils peuvent l’utiliser dès leur prochain paiement.

Où mes clients peuvent-ils utiliser l’argent reçu en cash-back ?

Selon l’option choisie, vos clients peuvent l’utiliser soit au sein de la communauté Trendigo, soit dans votre commerce uniquement, soit au sein d’un réseau de commerçants que vous avez rejoint ou créé.

Réseau de marchands

Quelle différence entre la communauté Trendigo et les réseaux privés de commerçants Trendigo ?

La communauté Trendigo est composée de tous les commerçants et clients qui ont choisi de partager le programme de fidélisation. Il est basé sur la découverte des commerces de proximité et l’aide au commerce local. Les clients de tous ces commerces peuvent utiliser l’argent reçu en cashback pour payer partout dans la communauté. Un réseau privé de commerçants peut choisir de se réunir pour limiter l’usage de ces récompenses à leurs seuls commerces (centre commercial, association de commerces, franchise). Les clients pourront toujours payer chez les autres commerces Trendigo, mais ne pourront pas utiliser leurs récompenses ailleurs.

Comment créer mon propre réseau de commerces ?

Pour créer un réseau de commerces, commencez l’inscription. Après vérification de votre email, il vous sera demandé de choisir la communauté que vous souhaitez rejoindre. Choisissez « Créer une communauté », indiquez son nom et finissez votre inscription. Vous pourrez ensuite donner ce nom aux commerces que vous souhaitez ajouter pur qu’ils s’enregistrent également.

Comment rejoindre un réseau de commerçants existants ?

Pour rejoindre un réseau de commerçants existants, le créateur et gestionnaire du programme vous communiquera le nom de son programme. Commencez le processus d’inscription, choisissez « rejoindre une communauté » et sélectionnez-la dans la liste puis complétez l’inscription.

1957 avenue de l'Eglise
Montréal, Québec
Canada

Investisseurs

christophe.attele@trendigo.com

514 927 1588

Commerçants

normand.robitaille@trendigo.com

514 766 5005